LP1: Designs


1) …Then Stop Breathing
2) Sunday
3) A Plan Comes Together
4) Soundtrack to Losing
5)¬†She’s in the Sky
6) Red
7) On Fire
8) Night of the Living Dead
9) Designs
10) Condescension
11) Semaphores
12) Sweetheart Maybe [hidden track]

Bonus Tracks with full album purchase via Bandcamp:

1) Anna Says
Mr. Brightside (The Killers cover)
3) Come As You Are (Nirvana cover)
4) Push the Button (Sugababes cover)

Produced, recorded and mixed by Tim Reid at Grapevine Studios.

Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio, NY.

Released 10th February 2017