EP1: Superconnected


1) Trainchasers
2) Midget With a Shotgun
3) Lockdown
4) Run Towards the Light
5) We Are Floating Together in Infinite Space
6) Close the Door
7) In Flight

Produced, recorded and mixed by Tim Reid at Grapevine Studios.

Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio, NY.

Available 2nd March 2018 via iTunes, Amazon MP3 and Spotify.

Buy direct from Bandcamp and get FREE video for Trainchasers.

Photo credit: James Deane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *