LP2: The Haunting


1) The Haunting
2) How It Ends
3) The Stack
4) Twisted Kites
5) Oubliette
6) Ambulances
7) Safe
8) Build America
9) The Throwdown
10) Last Known Survivors
11) Homesick [hidden track]

Bonus Tracks with full album purchase via Bandcamp:

1) Winterland
2) My Delirium (Ladyhawke cover)
3) Borders (The Sunshine Underground cover)
4) No Sunlight (Death Cab For Cutie cover)

Produced, recorded and mixed by Tim Reid at Grapevine Studios.

Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio, NY.

Released 15th February 2019