EP3: House Music

Originally released 31st July 2020.

Since we’ve all been stuck at home for the last few months, we decided to change tack and make an EP of House Music. Er… sort of.


1) Weather With You
2) Distant Sun
3) Don’t Dream It’s Over
4) Locked Out
5) Don’t Stop Now

Seems a little cheeky to charge anything for 5 songs we didn’t write (particularly when the government’s essentially been paying us to record them), so this one’s a freebie from our Crowded House to yours. Enjoy!

Produced, recorded and mixed by Chris Carter during UK lockdown, April-July 2020.

Mastered by Dan Coutant at Sun Room Audio, NY.

Download direct from the CAUSE OF ACCIDENT BANDCAMP PAGE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *